Pesquisar Apaes

Você deseja ir para qual instituição Apae? Clique nas setas para visualizar as opções.

Estado

Unidade

Sites

Apae Belém
Av. Generalíssimo Deodoro,413 - Umarizal
Fone: (91) 32411644
Email: belem@apaepa.org.br
Apae - Abaetetuba
Rua Brigadeiro Eduardo Gomes, 1767 com Rod. Dr. João Miranda - Aviação
Fone: (91) 37513142
Email: abaetetuba@apaebrasil.org.br
Apae - Altamira
Av. Tancredo Neves,3381 - Jardim Sol
Fone: (93) 35152559
Email: apaeatm@hotmail.com
Apae - Ananindeua
Cidade Nova II, WE 13, 334 - Coqueiro
Fone: (91) 32377654
Email: ananindeua@apaepa.org.br
Apae - Barcarena
Rua 9 de Março, Q 364, Nº 01 - Vila dos Cabanos
Fone: (91) 37543547
Email: apaebarcarena@hotmail.com
Apae - Bragança
Rua Ciríaco de Oliveira. Conj. Ruth Passarinho nº 1470 - Padre Luíz
Fone: (91) 81273736
Email: apaebraganca.pa@gmail.com
Apae - Cametá
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx - xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Fone: (0) 0
Email: cameta@apaepara.org.br
Apae - Capanema
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx - xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Fone: (0) 0
Email: capanema@apaepara.org.br
Apae - Castanhal
Alameda Capanema, 86 - Estrela
Fone: (91) 37118746
Email: apaecastanhal89@yahoo.com.br
Apae - Conceição do Araguaia
Av. Magalhães Barata, nº. 1250 - Centro
Fone: (94) 34211469
Email: conceicaodoaraguaia@apaepara.org.br
Apae - Eldorado dos Carajás
Av. Oziel Carneiro, s/n, - km 03
Fone: (94) 91079478
Email: apaeeldorado@hotmail.com
Apae - Floresta do Araguaia
Rua 05 S/N - Centro
Fone: (91) 34321719
Email: apae.florestadoaraguaia@hotmail.com
Apae - Igarapé-Miri
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx - xxxxxxxxxxx
Fone: (0) 0
Email: igarapemiri@apaepara.org.br
Apae - Itaituba
Av. João Por Deus de Lima, s/nº - Piracanã
Fone: (93) 35182408
Email: apae-itaituba@bol.com.br
Apae - Itupiranga
RUA CUPIUBA, Nº 01 - 12 DE OUTUBRO
Fone: (94) 91701393
Email:
Apae - Juruti
xxxxxxxxxxxx - xxxxxxxxxxxx
Fone: (0) 0
Email: juruti@apaepara.org.br
Apae - Marabá
Rua Sergipe qd. 32 Lt 25 - Jardim Belo Horizonte
Fone: (94) 32228311
Email: apaedemaraba@hotmail.com
Apae - Moju
Rua Firmino da Silva Santos, 48 - Alto
Fone: (91) 91655116
Email: moju@apaepara.org.br
Apae - Novo Progresso
Av. Amazonas - Jd. America
Fone: (93) 35280351
Email: meire@vitoriaregiatur.com.br
Apae - Ourilândia do Norte
Avenida do Bosque s/n - Cooperlândia
Fone: (94) 92831929
Email: apaeourilandia@hotmail.com

Endereço:
Av. Alcindo Cacela, 465 • Belém • PA
E-mail:
federacao@apaepa.org.br
Telefone:
(91) 32129306